Contacts

Anne:

annegreenwoodbrown@gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter: @AnneGBrown

and Instagram: @annegbrown

or Like me on Facebook: AnneGreenwoodBrown

 

Print Rights:

Jacqueline Flynn

Joelle Delbourgo Associates, Inc.

101 Park Street, Third Floor

Montclair, NJ 07042

(973) 783-6800

jacqueline@delbourgo.com

 

Film Rights

Rich Green

Creative Artists Agency

2000 Avenue of the Stars

Los Angeles, CA 90067

(424) 288-2000

RGreen@caa.com

 

Foreign Rights (other than Asia):

Jenny Meyer Literary Agency

115 West 29th Street, Third Floor

New York, NY 10001

(212) 564-9898

jenny@meyerlit.com

 

Asian Rights:

Japan: Shimo, Owls Agency, shimo@owlsagency.com

Korea: Duran Kim, Duran Kim Agency, duran@durankim.com

People's Republic of China: Jackie Huang, People Republic of China, jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Taiwan: Whitney Hsu, whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

Indonesia: Santo Manurung, santo@cbn.net.id